WHMA Announces New Board Officers and Members

At the 2024 WHMA Annual Global Leadership Summit on February 15, 2024, the WHMA Board of Directors welcomed three new officers and four new members. Board officers serve a three-year term, and board members can serve two, three-year terms.

The newly elected Board Officers are:

  • WHMA Board Chairman: Parker Garrett, Manager and Owner, EMSCO.
  • WHMA Board Vice Chairman/Secretary: Doug Chowning, President,
    American Syscomptel, Inc.
  • WHMA Board Immediate Past Chairman: Joe DeMan, President,
    Interconnect Dynamics – An Amphenol Global Solutions Provider.

The newly elected Board Members are:

  • Joan Kappell, Account Manager, Amphenol Unlimited Services.
  • Michael Lau, Engineering Manager, ALTEX.
  • Tom Pientok, President, Timberline Manufacturing.
  • Harry Coates, Canadian Sales Manager, Schleuinger.

Read more in the digital edition

« Click here to translate »